Ministers and Staff

Grace Congregational Church UCC
8 Court Street
Rutland, Vermont 05701
802-747-3288 (fax)

Note: You can select a minister or staff name to view their bio.

Rev. John Weatherhogg

Rev. John Weatherhogg
Senior Minister
ext. 205


Rev. Tracy Weatherhogg

Rev. Tracy Fye Weatherhogg
Associate Minister
ext. 207


Rev. Robert Boutwell
Healing Ministry
ext. ___


Alastair Stout

Alastair Stout
Minister of Music
ext. 208


Diane Chartrand
Assistant Minister of Music
ext. 208


Kit Wallace

Kit Wallace
Church Administrator
ext. 204


Beth Wolven

Beth Wolven
Financial Secretary
ext. 202


Ken Willis
Maintenance and Sexton
ext. 209


David J. Dean
Minister Emeritus

Alan D. Walker
Minister of Music Emeritus



Guest Speakers and Ministers